Medal Paints Marks Park Cricket Club Senior Section is affiliated to the Gauteng Cricket Board (GCB) and offers outstanding facilities, coaching and a phenomenal club culture and atmosphere that has lead to success both on and off the field for the Club.

In the 2013/2014 Season, the Club won the Presidents B Limited Overs League and and the Sunday 1 Time Cricket League. In the 2012/2013 Season, the Club won the Premier B Time Cricket League, The Presidents B Time Cricket League and the Sunday 3 50 Over League. The Club was also awarded the Fair Play award.

Head coach – Zaid Saloojee
Premier A – Zakir Kathrada
Presidents – Faheem Mirza
Sunday 1 – Saad Shoaib
Sunday 4 – Vicky Navsariwala
Sunday 7 – Ketan jeevan

Saturday 1 –¬†Somu Daas
Saturday 2 –¬† Ashish Mehta
Saturday 3 – Anees Ismail
Saturday 5 – Calvin Kemeraat
Saturday 6 – Amit Sharma

The Club also hosts independent self managed Saturday teams that use the Club’s facilities.

Tuesday and Thursday from 5:00 PM